Once Upon a Time, Coley started a blog…

So, Season 3 of Once Upon a Time has been predominately set in Neverland so far. While I am really enjoying this arc, I miss seeing the other characters as well. I really hope we can see what’s happening in Storybrooke right now. Their leaders have left them there without ever saying goodbye and only Belle can explain the situation to them. They’re also all stuck away from their true home and their only real chance of returning home was with the people who abandoned them. I really want to see how they are holding up and how they feel about the situation. Are they accepting their new lives in Storybrooke or trying to come with their own new plan to return back to the Enchanted Forest? It seems like the show just abandoned the rest of their characters and are only focusing on the stars. Also, I really want to see more of Mulan/Phillip/Aurora saga. You have this whole new twist and then fail to come back to that. You just can’t leave me hanging like that. Not cool.

I’m also curious where the writers are going to go with the show after Neverland. Apparently, Charming can no longer leave, but I can’t imagine the show set in Neverland forever. It’s just getting old fast. I just want them to find Henry/Neal/Rumple and leave. I’m just getting bored and want something new.

Well, that’s my Once Upon a Time rant for today. Let’s see how Sunday’s episode pans out… (ha).

Leave a Reply

